Reactivations can be processed through your user account. When this is processed, you are charged at the time of reactivation for the next upcoming crate. Your renewal will be that date moving forward for each subscription period. If the reactivation is processed between the 6-19th of any month, the renewal date will be moved to the 5th of the following subscription period.
Please keep in mind that your subscription will reactivate for the same subscription length as you had when your subscription canceled. If you are interested in downgrading before you reactivate, please be sure to contact us.